News, and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:21am

News

Thursday, April 18, 2019:

Summer is right around the corner and the City of Kenmore has partnered with Skyhawks Sports Academy and Skate Like A Girl again to run several summer camps for our kids. Space is limited so sign up soon!  

Skate Like A Girl

Thursday, April 11, 2019:

Have you heard about the Kenmore Waterfront Activities Center (KWAC)?

Friday, March 29, 2019:

Is it possible to be in love with your City? Have you ever wanted to do something fun or inspiring for your community but didn't know where to start?

Calendar

Monday, April 29, 2019

Is it possible to be in love with your City? Have you ever wanted to do something fun or inspiring for your community but didn't know where to start?

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Oct 04 2018.
Thursday, May 02, 2019

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Monday until Wed Jan 01 2020.
Monday, May 06, 2019

Coffee with Council is typically held the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and 3rd Saturday at 8:00 a.m. of each month at Diva Espresso located inside the Hangar, 6728 NE 181st St.